Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Staff

Jim Prater
Owner/Estimating
jim@swglass.com

Tom Taggart
President/Estimating
tom@swglass.com

Bo Lisby
Sales/Estimating
bo@swglass.com

Steve Bradbury
Sales/Estimating
steve@swglass.com

Larry Foreman
Superintendent
larry@swglass.com
Tony Hewitt
Superintendent
tony@swglass.com

Phillip Espinoza
Superintendent
phillip@swglass.com

Mario Cervantes
Warehouse Supervisor
mario@swglass.com

Traci Jones
Office Manager/Bookkeeping
traci@swglass.com

Elena Dillion
Administrative Assistant
elena@swglass.com





©2009 Site Design by MGMultimedia